Dissertation Research Help

My name is Leanne Oakes and I am currently in my final year of my degree at the University of Chester. For my dissertation research, I have decided to focus on the effects of growing up with a disabled individual with either autism or Down syndrome, on their adult sibling(s). I am looking for individuals who would be willing to undertake a short interview with myself about their past experiences and future concerns. Participants will need to be over the age of 17 to take part. I would be very grateful if you would be willing to pass on my information to anyone who may be interested or requires further information, to contact me on 1011957@chester.ac.uk.

Thankyou very much for your time,
Leanne Oakes

Leave a Reply

